Vacation Announcement

After almost two years of posting a review each day on this blog, I have reached the point where I am having to watch a movie each day to keep up.  This can make things difficult for me time-wise, and while I want to continue my way through the list, I also would like a bit of a break.  So, I am going to take a week-long vacation from this blog, so that I can have a break and hopefully stock up on movies.  I will resume posting next Monday, October 24.  Thanks for your support, and understanding.

One thought on “Vacation Announcement

Leave a Reply

